These vendors not only supported our 2019 Fall Conference, but they support schools every day! Ask your favorite vendors to contact us about exhibiting in 2020 - or send us their contact info and we'll add them to our invite list!

Sponsors

Platinum Level: Minnesota Department of Education

Gold Level: Minnesota Multitype Library Systems
Steelcase Education and General Office Products

Silver Level: Mackin
Ebsco

Vendors

ABDO
Chad Swiggum
8000 W 78th St Suite 310
Minneapolis, MN 55439
cswiggum@abdobooks.com
abdobooks.com

Beads on One String
Dennis Warner
Main Trail Productions
PO Box 365
Clearwater, MN 55320
info@WarnerSongs.com
beadsononestring.net

BG Innovations, Inc
Chris Butler
2822 Snowy Owl Circle
DULUTH, MN 55804
chris@bgi-usa.net
www.bgi-usa.net

Bound to Stay Bound Books
Berry Bell
1880 West Morton
Jacksonville, IL 62650
sales@btsb.com
www.btsb.com

Capstone
Mackenzie Jones
1710 Roe Crest Drive
North Mankato, Minnesota 56003
mjones@capstonepub.com
www.capstonepub.com

 

Class Intercom

Taylor Siebert

PO Box 80563

Lincoln, NE 68501

info@classintercom.com

classintercom.com

 

EverFi

Diana Bravo

213 W. Institute Place

Suite 512

Chicago, IL 60610

everfi.com


Follett

Scott Spanier

1340 Ridgeview Drive

McHenry, IL 60050

sspanier@follett.com, cdevries@follett.com

www.follettlearning.com

 

Gale

Chris Gordon

119 Carver Creek Circle

Carver, Minnesota 55315

christopher.gordon@cengage.com

https://www.gale.com

 

Learning Opportunities/Booksystems/Bearport

Steve Wilson

15480 Edgewood Ct

Eden Prairie, Minnesota 55346

steve@learning-opp.com

learning-opp.com

Lerner-Rosen-Cavendish

Amy Simso Dean

asimsodean@gmail.com

Lightspeed Technologies Inc

Ken Engstrom

11509 SW Herman Rd

Tualatin, OR  97062

ken.engstrom@lightspeed-tek.com

http://www.lightspeed-tek.com

 

Mackin

Brian Cretzmeyer

3505 County Road 42 W

Burnsville, MN 55306

brian.cretzmeyer@mackin.com

mackin.com

Minitex

Beth Staats

309 19th Ave. South, Room 60

Minneapolis, MN 55455

fried004@umn.edu

Minitex.umn.edu

MN State University, Mankato

Jane Prestebak

Mankato, MN 56001

ed.mnsu.edu/academic-programs/K12-secondary-programs/school-library-and-information-studies-ms/

Moving Minds

Gopher Sport

2525 Lemond St. SW

PO Box 998

Owatonna, MN 55060

 

North Star Editions

Joe Riley

2297 Waters Drive

Mendota Heights, MN 55120

jriley@northstareditions.com

www.northstareditions.com

 

Perma-Bound Books

Brian Smith

11969 Moorland Manor Ct

St Louis, MO 63146

briansmith@perma-Bound.com

Perma-bound.com

Reading Plus

Greg Falla

110 West Canal St

Winooski, VT 05404


Sebco Books

Jeff Pelant

2001 SW 31st Avenue

Pembroke Park, FL 33009

staff@sebcobooks.com

Sebcobooks.com

St. Catherine University

Ashley Wells

2004 Randolph Ave

St. Paul, MN 55105

Stkate.edu

Steelcase Education and General Office Products

Scott Murlowski

Kate Reckinger

smurlows@steelcase.com

SPARK STEM Supplies

spark@sparkpe.org

sparkpe.org

TeachingBooks.net

Ray Roushar

4510 Regent Street. Suite 2A

Madison, WI 53705-2282

Ray@TeachingBooks.net

TeachingBooks.net

 

Vantage Financial

Brian Bagley

bbagley@vantagefncl.com

vantagefncl.com


Information and Technology Educators of Minnesota (ITEM)
PO Box 130555, Roseville MN 55113
admin@mnitem.org - mnitem.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software