These vendors not only supported our 2018 Fall Conference, but they support schools every day! Ask your favorite vendors to contact us about exhibiting in 2019 - or send us their contact info and we'll add them to our invite list!

ABDO
Chad Swiggum
8000 W 78th St Suite 310
Minneapolis, MN 55439
cswiggum@abdobooks.com
abdobooks.com

BG Innovations, Inc
Chris Butler
2822 Snowy Owl Circle
DULUTH, MN 55804
chris@bgi-usa.net
www.bgi-usa.net
 
BOOKBINS Shelving on Wheels
Thomas Hennek
11316 Twilight Road
Onamia, MN 56359
bookbins@scicable.com
www.bookbins.net
 
Bound to Stay Bound Books
Berry Bell
1880 West Morton
Jacksonville, IL 62650
sales@btsb.com
www.btsb.com
 
Capstone
Mackenzie Jones
1710 Roe Crest Drive
North Mankato, Minnesota 56003
mjones@capstonepub.com
www.capstonepub.com
 
Clear Touch Interactive
Joe Arvidson
1100 Thousand Oaks Blvd
Greenville, SC 29607
jarvidson@getcleartouch.com
www.getcleartouch.com
 
EBSCO Information Services
Jim Jacobson
10 Estes Street
Ipswich, MA 01938
egold@ebsco.com
www.EBSCO.com

Flipgrid
Charlie Miller
251 N 1st Ave Suite 500
Minneapolis, MN 55401
adam@flipgrid.com
Flipgrid.com

Follett
Scott Spanier
1340 Ridgeview Drive
McHenry, IL 60050
sspanier@follett.com, cdevries@follett.com
www.follettlearning.com
 
Gale
Chris Gordon
119 Carver Creek Circle
Carver, Minnesota 55315
christopher.gordon@cengage.com
https://www.gale.com
 
Gumdrop Books
Jay Erickson
P.O. Box 505
Bethany, MO 64424
jay.erickson
www.gumdropbooks.com
 
Learning Opportunities/Booksystems/Bearport
Steve Wilson
15480 Edgewood Ct
Eden Prairie, Minnesota 55346
steve@learning-opp.com
www.learning-opp.com

Lightspeed Technologies Inc
Ken Engstrom
11509 SW Herman Rd
Tualatin, OR  97062
ken.engstrom@lightspeed-tek.com
http://www.lightspeed-tek.com
 
Mackin
Brian Cretzmeyer
3505 County Road 42 W
Burnsville, MN 55306
brian.cretzmeyer@mackin.com
www.mackin.com

 Minitex
Beth Staats
309 19th Ave. South, Room 60
Minneapolis, MN 55455
fried004@umn.edu
minitex.umn.edu
 
North Star Editions
Joe Riley
2297 Waters Drive
Mendota Heights, MN 55120
jriley@northstareditions.com
www.northstareditions.com

Now Micro
Brad Allgaier
1645 Energy Park Drive, Ste 100
St. Paul, MN 55108
brada@nowmicro.com
http://nowmicro.com/
 
Perma-Bound Books
Brian Smith
11969 Moorland Manor Ct
St Louis, MO 63146
briansmith@perma-Bound.com
perma-bound.com

Renaissance
Brendan Thompson
2911 Peach Street
Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin 54494
Brendan.Thompson@renaissance.com
www.renaissance.com
 
TeachingBooks.net
Ray Roushar
4510 Regent Street. Suite 2A
Madison, WI 53705-2282
Ray@TeachingBooks.net
TeachingBooks.net
 
Twin Cities PBS
Alex Dexheimer
172 East 4th Street
St. Paul, MN 55101
adexheimer@tpt.org
https://www.tpt.org/

Information and Technology Educators of Minnesota (ITEM)
PO Box 130555, Roseville MN 55113
admin@mnitem.org - mnitem.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software