ITEM Leadership

Executive Board (Officers)
Co-President 2017-18
Lisa Gearman
Chaska High School
gearmanl@district112.org

Co-President 2017-18
Sara Swenson
Edina High School

sara.swenson@edinaschools.org

Past Co-President
Dawn French
Saint Paul Public Schools
dawnief@gmail.com
Past Co-President
Paula Hansen
Lakeville Public Schools

pjhansen55044@gmail.com

President Elect
Tammi Wilkins
Duluth Public Schools
tammi.wilkins@isd709.org




Secretary (2017-18, 2018-19)
Sally Kimmes
Osseo Public Schools
Sally.kimmes@gmail.com
Treasurer (2016-17, 2017-18)
Robin Weber
Minneapolis Public Schools
rwfurahi@gmail.com



Special Interest Divisions (SIDs)

Literature SID
VACANT

Technology SID
VACANT

Retirement SID
Joan Larson
jblarson@gctel.net
Commercial SID
Brian Cretzmeyer
Mackin Educational Resources
3540 County Road 42 West
Burnsville, MN 55306
Phone: 952-500-0811
brian.cretzmeyer@mackin.com

Region Chairs

Northwest
Glenn Heinecke
Roseau Community School
glenn_heinecke@roseauschool.org
Northeast
Tammi Wilkins
Duluth Public Schools
tammi.wilkins@isd709.org

East Central
Maria Burnham
Sauk Rapids-Rice High School
maria.burnham@isd47.org
Metro
Melissa Weinand
Waconia High School
mweinand@isd110.org

Southwest
Tami Tagtow
ACGC Public Schools
ttagtow@gmail.com

Southeast
Anne Marie Griffin
Rochester Public Schools
angriffin@rochester.k12.mn.us
South Central
Kari Healy
Dakota Meadows Middle School
khealy1@isd77.k12.mn.us

Jennifer Berkner
Blue Earth Area Schools
jberkner@beas.blueearth.k12.mn.us

 

Standing Committee Chairs

Archives & History Robin Weber
Awards  Maria Burnham 
Bylaws  Tammi Wilkins
Communications  Marie Hydukovich & Stephanie Krajicek
Conference Chair 2017 & 2018 Paul Moe
Finance  Dawn French & Paula Hansen
Intellectual Freedom  Doug Johnson 
Legislative  Mary Mehsikomer 
Nominations Dawn French & Paula Hansen
RED Fund  Dawn French & Paula Hansen



Information and Technology Educators of Minnesota (ITEM)
PO Box 130555, Roseville MN 55113
admin@mnitem.org - mnitem.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software